Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 

May and June 2022 – Bank Holiday & half term changes

Schools have an additional closure day in lieu of the 2nd June bank holiday - this will be Friday 22nd July 2022

Term/Holiday

School closes for students at the end of the school day on:

School re-opens for students on the morning of:

Autumn 2021 term starts

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - Sixth Form

Friday 3rd September - Year 7

Monday 6th September - Year 10 and 11

Tuesday 7th September - Year 8

Wednesday 8th September - Year 9

Please click here for further information 

Autumn Half Term  2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Autumn Term 2021 end

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Spring Term 2022 end

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Summer Half Term 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term 2022 end

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 
Staff/Trust Training Days - Non Student days for 2021-2022
  • Wednesday 1st September  2021
  • Friday 24th September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday  4th January 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
Monday Bank Holidays 
  • Monday 3rd January 2022
  • Monday 18th April  2022
  • Monday  2nd May 2022